If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 

Please feel free to contact any member of our Executive.
For general information please send an email to info@ofia.ca

OFIA Executive


Chair                        Brad Joice                    727@yrp.ca
Vice-Chair                Rob Hofstetter              Robert.Hofstetter@peelpolice.ca
Secretary                 Jennifer Savage           Jennifer.savage@niagarapolice.ca
Treasurer                 Todd Christie                1959@peelpolice.ca    

Communications           Trevor McLeod         Trevor.McLeod@opp.ca
Membership                  Sean Fitzgerald        827@yrp.ca
Director at Large           Tom Greer                Thomas.greer@torontopolice.ca 
         Director at Large           Brad Donais        Bradley.Donais@torontopolice.on.ca
         Director at Large           Jeremy Ashley         Jashley@police.belleville.on.ca
         Director at Large           Lisa Racine              Lisa.Racine@niagarapolice.ca
         Director at Large           Brent Robitaille        Brent.Robitaille@opp.ca
         Director at Large           Drew Groves            Agroves@drps.ca
  Site Map